Log in


THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GAOS is run by a committee composed of ten elected members. The Society elects each one annually at the Annual General Meeting from its members. There are in addition several off committee positions and sub committees.

The 2019-2020 GAOS Committee

Edward Brown

Edward Brown

chairman@gaos.ch

CHAIRMAN

Steve Pavis

Steve Pavis

vicechairman@gaos.ch

VICE CHAIRMAN

alt="Mags Sheldon" title="Secretary" border="0">

Mags Sheldon

secretary@gaos.ch

SECRETARY

Gen Steele

Gen Steele

treasurer@gaos.ch

TREASURER

Wenona Arndt

Wenona Arndt

business@gaos.ch

BUSINESS

Geraldine Stevens

Geraldine Stevens

publicity@gaos.ch

PUBLICITY

Cheryl Rooney

Cheryl Rooney

membership@gaos.ch

MEMBERSHIP

Jon Nixon

Jon Nixon

technical@gaos.ch

TECHNICAL

ASSISTANT

BUSINESS

ASSISTANT PUBLICITY


Off committee


Facilities Manager

Mags Sheldon

facilities@gaos.ch


Asst. Technical Manager

David Wrigley
assistanttechnical@gaos.ch


Social Media Manager

Katie Johnson
socialmedia@gaos.ch


Webmaster

Keith Hayward
webmaster@gaos.ch


Memories (GAOS history)

Susan Mutti
memories@gaos.ch


Curtain Up Editor

Duncan Lally
newsletter@gaos.ch


Events team

Karin Divià

social@gaos.ch


Choral Group

choralgroup@gaos.ch


Musical Evenings

musicalevening@gaos.ch


CONTACT US 

Address:  10 rue du Pré-de-la-Fontaine, 1217 Meyrin

Email:

Join our Mailing List

Be among the first to hear about upcoming ticket releases and our latest news.

JOIN NOW

CONTRIBUTE

Donate

Advertise 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software