Log in


THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GAOS is run by a committee composed of ten elected members. The Society elects each one annually at the Annual General Meeting from its members. There are in addition several off committee positions and sub committees.

The 2022-2023 GAOS Committee

Jo Beveridge

Jo Beveridge

chairman@gaos.ch

CHAIRMAN

Sébastien Miazza

Sébastien Miazza

vicechairman@gaos.ch

VICE CHAIRMAN

Secretary

Susana Álvarez

secretary@gaos.ch

SECRETARY

David Ball

David Ball

treasurer@gaos.ch

TREASURER

Helen Weir

Helen Weir

business@gaos.ch

BUSINESS

Publicity Secretary

Mark Clayton

publicity@gaos.ch

PUBLICITY

Jon Nixon

Jon Nixon

technical@gaos.ch

TECHNICAL

Cheryl Rooney

Cheryl Rooney

membership@gaos.ch

ASST. SECRETARY

ASST. BUSINESS

ASST. PUBLICITY


Off committee


Facilities Management

Karin Divià / Jon Nixon

facilities@gaos.ch

Asst. Technical Manager

David Wrigley

assistanttechnical@gaos.ch

Asst. Treasurer

Position Open
assistantreasurer@gaos.ch

Webmaster

Keith Hayward

webmaster@gaos.ch

Memories (GAOS history)

Susan Mutti

memories@gaos.ch


Events

Karin Divià

social@gaos.ch

Choral Group

Carolyn Hornfeld / Sue Lloyd

choralgroup@gaos.ch

Fringe Group

Di Brown / Carolyn Hornfeld / Liz Williams

fringe@gaos.ch

Musical Evenings

Joan Cambitsis / Charles Gilson

musicalevening@gaos.ch


CONTACT US 

Address:  10 rue du Pré-de-la-Fontaine, 1217 Meyrin 
Email:  
 
 

Join our Mailing List

Be among the first to hear about upcoming ticket releases and news of upcoming productions.

JOIN NOW

CONTRIBUTE

Donate   ♡ 

Advertise 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software