Log in


THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GAOS is run by a committee composed of ten elected members. The Society elects each one annually at the Annual General Meeting from its members. There are in addition several off committee positions and sub committees.

The 2020-2021 GAOS Committee

Edward Brown

Edward Brown

chairman@gaos.ch

CHAIRMAN

Karin Divià

Karin Divià

vicechairman@gaos.ch

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mark Clayton - Secretaryalt="Mags Sheldon" title="Secretary" border="0">

Mark Clayton

secretary@gaos.ch

SECRETARY

Gen Steele

Gen Steele

treasurer@gaos.ch

TREASURER

Wenona Arndt

Wenona Arndt

business@gaos.ch

BUSINESS

Frou-Frou

Frou-Frou

publicity@gaos.ch

ACTING PUBLICITY

Jon Nixon

Jon Nixon

technical@gaos.ch

TECHNICAL

Cheryl Rooney

Cheryl Rooney

membership@gaos.ch

ASST. SECRETARY

ASST.

BUSINESS

ASST. PUBLICITY


Off committee


Facilities Manager

Karin Divià / Jon Nixon

facilities@gaos.ch


Asst. Technical Manager

David Wrigley
assistanttechnical@gaos.ch


Social Media Manager

Katie Johnson
socialmedia@gaos.ch


Webmaster

Keith Hayward
webmaster@gaos.ch


Memories (GAOS history)

Susan Mutti
memories@gaos.ch


Curtain Up Editor

Duncan Lally
newsletter@gaos.ch


Events team

Karin Divià

social@gaos.ch


Choral Group

choralgroup@gaos.ch


Musical Evenings

musicalevening@gaos.ch


CONTACT US 

Address:  10 rue du Pré-de-la-Fontaine, 1217 Meyrin 
Email:  
 

Join our Mailing List

Be among the first to hear about upcoming ticket releases and our latest news.

JOIN NOW

CONTRIBUTE

Donate

Advertise 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software